Skip to content

Language

Language

Legal Notice

Site Editor

Company Identification: Official Digital Store
Head office: 4 Chemin de Naudinats, ZI en JACCA, 31770 COLOMIERS
Capital of the company: €1,000.00
RCS n° 911 058 766. Intra-community VAT: FR35911058766.

Contact: contact@officialdigitalstore.com
Publication director: Gilles EFTYMIADES

Accommodation

The site www.nine-worths.com is hosted by the company:

Shopify
151 O’Connor Street
Ground floor
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8
Canada
www.shopify.com
support@shopify.com
1-613-241-2828

Personal information

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, and the General Data Protection Regulation (EU Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016), Official Digital Store processes the personal data of its customers and prospects, in the framework of its activities of selling clothing, shoes and work accessories, and managing the customer and prospect base through segmentation, prospecting, loyalty and communication by email or SMS actions.
The Customer or Prospect has a right of access and rectification of data concerning him, and can also assert his right to erasure or right to be forgotten, as well as his right of opposition or portability. For any request, simply contact us at the following email address: dpo@officialdigitalstore.com.

Finally, any Client or Prospect has the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority (in France, this is the CNIL) concerning the processing of their personal data.

Photo credits

Access to the site as well as the use of its content are subject to the conditions of use described below. Accessing and browsing the Site constitutes unreserved acceptance of these stipulations on the part of the visitor.

Intellectual property

The entire contents of this site, including the various documents available for download, are original within the meaning of the Intellectual Property Code. Official Digital Store is the exclusive owner, with the exception of certain photos or images for which it has the necessary exploitation rights.
Official Digital Store authorizes the printing of the content of the site provided that it is mentioned on each copy that Official Digital Store is its owner, that no commercial use is made of it, nor that any modification of the content (addition or deletion) is not carried out. Saving documents available for download on any electronic medium is authorized, for personal use only and provided that all of the conditions set out above are respected.
Any other use, reproduction or distribution may give rise to legal proceedings if it has not been expressly authorized beforehand by Official Digital Store.
The content of this site has informative value, it does not constitute a commercial commitment, nor does it create any rights or obligations with regard to Official Digital Store. This content may be modified or deleted freely and without notice.

Hypertext links to other sites

The creation of hypertext links to the Site can only be done with the prior written authorization of the Company OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE which may be revoked at any time.
The sites linked directly or indirectly to the Official Digital Store site are not under the control of the latter. These links are provided for additional information only and do not imply any endorsement of their content. Consequently, Official Digital Store assumes no responsibility for the information published on these sites.

Responsibility of OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE

Under the conditions authorized by law, the OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE Company incurs no liability:
- for any imprecision, inaccuracy, omission, or for any damage resulting from an intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information made available on the Site,
- in the event of damage caused due to the access of an unauthorized third party to the Site or making access impossible.
The visitor is informed that access to the Site may be interrupted at any time by the OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE Company due to maintenance, security or any other technical constraint.

OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE undertakes to make its best efforts to ensure that users can access the site at all times. The website is available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, with the exception of cases of force majeure such as technical, maintenance or telecommunications difficulties.

Applicable right

These notices are governed by French law. The French courts have sole jurisdiction over any dispute relating directly or indirectly to access to this Site or its use.

Information service

If you subscribe to information services by email ("newsletter"), you can ask to no longer receive these emails by following the instructions at the end of each of these emails, when you receive them.

Cookies

Certain features of this site (sharing content on social networks, direct video playback) rely on services offered by third-party sites. These features place cookies allowing these sites to track your browsing. These cookies are only placed if you give your consent. You can find out about the nature of the cookies placed, accept or refuse them either globally for the entire site and all services, or service by service.

(Source: CNIL – http://www.cnil.fr 24-10-2017)

Legal Notice

Your cart is empty
Continue shopping

Ignorer et passer au contenu

Langues

Langues

Mentions légales

Editeur du Site

Identification de la Société : Official Digital Store
Siège social : 4 Chemin de Naudinats, ZI en JACCA, 31770 COLOMIERS
Capital de la société : 1 000,00€
RCS n° 911 058 766. TVA intracommunautaire : FR35911058766.

Contact : contact@officialdigitalstore.com
Directrice de publication : Gilles EFTYMIADES

Hébergement

Le site www.nine-worths.com est hébergé par la société :

Shopify
151 rue O’Connor
Rez-de-chaussée
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8
Canada
www.shopify.com
assistance@shopify.com
1-613-241-2828

Informations nominatives

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, et au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (Règlement UE 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016), Official Digital Store traite des données à caractère personnel de ses clients et prospects, dans le cadre de ses activités de vente de vêtements, chaussures et accessoires de travail, et de gestion de la base clients et prospects à travers des actions de segmentation, prospection, fidélisation et communication par email ou SMS.
Le Client ou Prospect dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données le concernant, et peut également faire valoir son droit à l’effacement ou droit à l’oubli, ainsi que son droit d’opposition ou à la portabilité. Pour toute demande, il lui suffit de nous contacter à l’adresse mail suivante : dpo@officialdigitalstore.com.

Enfin, tout Client ou Prospect a le droit d’introduire une réclamation devant l’autorité de contrôle compétente (en France, il s’agit de la CNIL) concernant le traitement de ses données personnelles.

Crédit photos

L'accès au site ainsi que l'utilisation de son contenu sont soumis aux conditions d'utilisation décrites ci-après. Le fait d'accéder et de naviguer sur le Site constitue de la part du visiteur une acceptation sans réserve de ces stipulations.

Propriété intellectuelle

L’intégralité des contenus de ce site, y compris les divers documents disponibles en téléchargement, est originale au sens du Code de la Propriété intellectuelle. Official Digital Store en est le propriétaire exclusif, à l’exception de certaines photos ou images pour lesquelles elle dispose des droits d’exploitation nécessaires.
Official Digital Store autorise l’impression du contenu du site à condition que soit mentionné sur chaque copie que Official Digital Store en est propriétaire, qu’aucun usage commercial n’en soit fait, ni qu’aucune modification du contenu (ajout ou suppression) ne soit effectuée. La sauvegarde des documents disponibles en téléchargement sur tout support électronique est autorisée, pour un usage personnel exclusivement et pour peu que soient respectées l’ensemble des conditions énoncées ci-dessus.
Toute autre utilisation, reproduction ou diffusion pourra donner lieu à des poursuites judiciaires si elle n’a pas été, au préalable, expressément autorisée par Official Digital Store.
Le contenu de ce site a une valeur informative, il ne constitue pas un engagement commercial, ni ne créé de droits ou obligations à l’égard de Official Digital Store. Ce contenu est susceptible d’être modifié ou supprimé, librement et sans préavis.

Liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites

La création de liens hypertexte vers le Site ne peut se faire qu'avec l'autorisation écrite et préalable de la Société OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE qui pourra être révoquée à tout moment.
Les sites reliés directement ou indirectement au site de Official Digital Store ne sont pas sous le contrôle de cette dernière. Ces liens ne sont fournis qu'à titre d’informations complémentaires et n'impliquent aucune caution quant à leur contenu. En conséquence, Official Digital Store n'assume aucune responsabilité quant aux informations publiées sur ces sites.

Responsabilité de OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE

Dans les conditions autorisées par la loi, la Société OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE n'encourt aucune responsabilité :
- pour toute imprécision, inexactitude, omission, ou pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à disposition sur le Site,
- en cas de dommages provoqués à raison de l'accès d'un tiers non-autorisé sur le Site ou rendant impossible son accès.
Le visiteur est informé que l'accès au Site pourra être interrompu à tout moment par la Société OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE en raison de maintenance, de sécurité ou toute autre contrainte technique.

OFFICIAL DIGITAL STORE s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. Le site internet est disponible 7/7 jours et 24/24 heures à l'exception des cas de force majeure comme des difficultés techniques, de maintenance ou de télécommunication.

Droit applicable

Les présentes mentions sont régies par le droit français. Les juridictions françaises sont seules compétentes pour connaître tout litige se rapportant directement ou indirectement à l'accès au présent Site ou à son utilisation.

Service d’information

Si vous êtes abonnés à des services d’information par courrier électronique ("newsletter"), vous pouvez demander à ne plus recevoir ces courriers en suivant les instructions figurant en fin de chacun de ces courriers, lorsque vous les recevez.

Cookies

Certaines fonctionnalités de ce site (partage de contenus sur les réseaux sociaux, lecture directe de vidéos) s’appuient sur des services proposés par des sites tiers. Ces fonctionnalités déposent des cookies permettant notamment à ces sites de tracer votre navigation. Ces cookies ne sont déposés que si vous donnez votre accord. Vous pouvez vous informer sur la nature des cookies déposés, les accepter ou les refuser soit globalement pour l’ensemble du site et l’ensemble des services, soit service par service.

(Source : CNIL – http://www.cnil.fr 24-10-2017)

Mentions légales

Votre panier est vide
Continuer les achats