Skip to content

Language

Language

North Ways® becomes Nine Worths® p2

Our vision of “CERTIFIED”

At Nine Worths ® , the top priority is your comfort, to allow you to work in the best possible conditions. Our Nine Worths® ambition is to “unleash all your potential and support you so that you become the best architects of your daily professional exploits”.

The brand therefore continues to highlight the passion for its profession by offering ever more functional, comfortable and technical product ranges, benefiting from their latest advances in innovation.

Above all, with Nine Worths®, we demonstrate how much we value the relationships of trust we build with our customers. These relationships are based on ethics, kindness and respect, and are guided by expertise of more than 30 years.

Nine Worths®, embodies the very essence of our DNA: our Comfort , our Expertise , our Resilience , our T echnicity, our I nnovations, the Functionality of our products and their Identity , as well as our Ethics and what makes Nine Worths® stand out over time: our sustainability . This is “ CERTIFIED ”.

The count is good, our 9 fundamentals summarize the reasons which make Nine Worths® deserve its 2 letters of nobility (N and W)!

Your cart is empty
Continue shopping

Ignorer et passer au contenu
  • ➡️ Livraison gratuite en France métropolitaine à partir de 69,90€ TTC !

Langues

Langues

CERTIFIED

Notre vision du « C.E.R.T.I.F.I.E.D »

Chez Nine Worths®, la priorité absolue est votre confort, afin de vous permettre de travailler dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Notre ambition Nine Worths® est de « libérer tout votre potentiel et de vous soutenir pour que vous deveniez les meilleurs artisans de vos exploits professionnels au quotidien ».

La marque continue donc de mettre en avant la passion pour son métier en proposant des gammes de produits toujours plus fonctionnelles, confortables et techniques, bénéficiant de leurs dernières avancées en matière d'innovation.

Par-dessus tout, avec Nine Worths®, nous démontrons à quel point nous attachons une grande importance aux relations de confiance que nous tissons avec nos clients. Ces relations sont fondées sur l'éthique, la bienveillance et le respect, sont guidées par une expertise de plus de 30 ans.

Nine Worths®, incarne l'essence même de notre ADN : notre Confort, notre Expertise, notre Résilience, notre Technicité, nos Innovations, la Fonctionnalité de nos produits et leur Identité, ainsi que notre Ethique et ce qui fait que Nine Worths® s’inscrit dans le temps : notre Durabilité. C’est le « C.E.R.T.I.F.I.E.D ».

Le compte est bon, nos 9 fondamentaux résument les raisons qui font que Nine Worths® mérite ses 2 lettres de noblesse (N et W) !

Votre panier est vide
Continuer les achats